Staff

Carly Pickens- Founder and Executive Director

carly@championsofhope.org

Stephanie Midkiff- Development Coordinator

stephanie@championsofhope.org

Billy Rose-  Director of Mentoring and Discipleship | Relationship Coordinator

billy@championsofhope.org

Carlos Sustaita- Relationship Coordinator

carlos@championsofhope.org

Christina Hickman- Relationship Coordinator

christina@championsofhope.org

Megan Pieper- Relationship Coordinator

megan@championsofhope.org